Committee Chair: 
Eli Clarke, Director of College Counseling, Gonzaga College High School (DC)

Committee Members:

  • Maria Adams Davidson, Montgomery College (MD)
  • Sarah Boswell, Jefferson College of Health Sciences  (VA)
  • Jeremy Goldman, Pikesville High School (MD)
  • Barbara Hancock, The Potomac School (DC)
  • Matt Herman, Gilman School (MD)
  • Lynn Kittel, Bullis School (MD)
  • Kristin Krycia, North County High School (MD)
  • Crys Latham, The Washington Latin Public Charter School (DC)
  • Alicia Lee, Nansemond-Suffolk Academy (VA)
  • Steve Maczynski, Georgetown Prep, (MD)
  • Chris Miller, Glenelg Country School (MD)
  • Deborah Nolan, Conrad Schools of Science (DE)
  • James Pennix, Radford University (VA)
  • Dorie Ravick, Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School (MD)
  • Taylor Watts, Jefferson College of Health Sciences (VA)

Download our Membership Flyer

Mission Statement

The Membership Committee is responsible for the promotion, recruitment and retention of membership in PCACAC.

Membership Year

On September 14, 2017 at NACAC Boston, our members cast a unanimous vote to increase our annual membership fee from $35 to $45. The increase in dues will help us to continue providing exceptional professional development programs for our members and we look forward to serving you!

Member dues cover a period of October 1 – September 30 each year. Membership is not prorated. Payment by credit card or check is accepted.   

Membership Flyer

Members are welcome to use this document to share with colleagues in our affiliate who are not yet members.  Download our Membership Flyer

Helpful Information for New Members and Renewals

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Renewing and New Member Instructions

Member Benefits

Member Types



Institutional Members

RENEW your membership or JOIN PCACAC now!

College Fairs

A members only benefit:  Login and visit the Member Center to view the latest College Fair Schedule.