Nominating Committee

Nominating Chair:  Jake Talmage, St. Paul's School for Boys (MD)

Ex Officio: Joel Lang, Padua Academy (DE)

Committee Members:

  • Anthony Ambrogi, St. Catherine's School (VA)
  • Scott Mayer, St. Christopher's School (VA)


Nominations for our 2019 election closed on February 8, 2019.  View the CALL FOR NOMINATIONS.

2018 Nominations

The Nominating Committee thanks you for casting your vote during the 2018 election!  Our newly elected officers are:

  • President-Elect:  Joel Lang, Padua Academy (DE)
  • Treasurer:  Libby Weith, St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School (VA)
  • Delegate/Admission Practices Chair (appointed position):  Dale Bittinger, University of Maryland Baltimore County (MD)
  • Delegate/Credentials & Bylaws Chair (appointed position):  Scott Mayer, St. Christopher's School (VA)

Nominating Process

The official candidate nomination deadline was Monday, February 5, 2018.  Nominees were notified regarding candidacy status at the end of February.

The election was held March 20 to April 16, 2018.  New officers were announced during the General Membership Meeting on Monday, April 16, at the 53rd Annual Conference in Dover, DE, and will take office July 1, 2018.

Thank you for your being an active PCACAC member!  Stay tuned here for 2019 deadlines.