Chief Delegate:  Joel Lang,  Padua Academy (DE)

Assembly Delegates - College:

Dale Bittinger,  University of Maryland Baltimore County (MD)

Jose GarciaUniversity of Richmond (VA)

Alphonso GarrettUniversity of MD Eastern Shore (MD)

Rebekah LaPlante, Radford University (VA)

James B. Massey, Jr., University of Maryland, College Park (MD)

Luis Portillo, University of Delaware (DE)

Assembly Delegates - High School:

Fatmata Koroma, Georgetown Day School (DC)

Joel Lang, Padua Academy (DE)

Crys Latham, Washington Latin Public Charter School (DC)

Scott Mayer, St. Christopher's School (VA)

Alice Margraff, McDonogh School (MD)

Admission Practices:  Dale Bittinger, University of Maryland Baltimore County (MD)

College Fair/College Night:  Position Vacant

Communications: Position Vacant 

Conference Planning: Rosemary Martin, Saint John's College High School (DC)

Credentials and Bylaws:  Scott Mayer, St. Christopher's School (VA)

Current Trends & Future Issues:  Fatmata Koroma, St. John's College High School (DC) 

Finance & Budget:  Libby Weith,St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School (VA)

Government Relations:  Ryan Hannifin, Huguenot High School (VA)

Inclusion, Access and Success:  Melisa Hypolite, College Bound Foundation (MD)

MembershipLuis Portillo, University of Delaware (Regional)

NominatingJoel Lang, Padua Academy (DE)

Past Presidents:  Mike Carter, St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School (VA)

Professional Development:  Alice Robertson, Chantilly High School (VA)

Special Interest Groups (SIGs):  Alison WestonNew River Community College (VA)

Executive Vice President

Inclusion, Access & Success

Professional Development

Past Presidents

  • Ad Hoc Historian: Sue Rexford, Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School (MD)

Rhonda Douthit
Executive Assistant & Site Director
PO Box 8308
Charlottesville, VA  22906
[email protected] 

1050 N. Highland St., Suite 400
Arlington, VA  22201
Phone: 703-836-2222
Fax:  703-243-9375