Communications Committee

Chair: Carla Goodwin,  George Mason University (VA)
Vice Chair: Carla Goodwin,  George Mason University (VA)

Anchor Splash: Olga Diupina, George Mason University (VA)

The Communications Committee shall create, monitor and manage the primary communications venues used by the PCACAC organization to promote events, activities and professional networking. These include our website, Anchor newsletter, Facebook page, Instagram account, Twitter account and PCACAC E-list.

Committee Members:

  • Juan Alexander, Norfolk State University (VA)
  • Candice Ashton, Sandy Spring Friends School (MD)
  • Jonathan Gowin, New England Board of Higher Education (MA)
  • Erin O'Leary,  Bishop Ireton High School (VA)
  • Casey Padgett,  University of Delaware (DE)

Questions? Please contact [email protected].

Do you have PCACAC photos to share?
Please click on the image to upload them. Thank you!