Finance Committee

Chair: Libby Weith, Associate Director of College Counseling, St. Stephens & St. Agnes School (VA)

Committee Members:

  • MIke Carter,  St. Stephens & St. Agnes School (VA)
  • Rhonda Douthit (Ex-officio) PCACAC (VA)
  • Joel Lang, Padua Academy (DE)

The Finance Committee is a standing committee chaired by the Treasurer and comprised of the following additional members: the immediate past Treasurer, a former PCACAC president, the Executive Assistant as an ex-officio members and others suggested by the Treasurer or Executive Committee.

Members of the Finance Committee will meet (either in person or via conference call) several times a year to discuss matters related to the financial stewardship of the association.  These matters include, but will not be limited to, the annual budget, insurance coverage, association investments, and financial procedures.

Fiscal Policy, Fall 2018

Travel Reimbursement Form