Chief Delegate:  Rebekah LaPlante, Radford University (VA)

Assembly Delegates:

Bethany Ely, Next One Up (MD)

Missy Evans-Moreland, Moreland and Associates Educational Consulting (MD)

Alphonso GarrettUniversity of MD Eastern Shore (MD)

Ryan HannifinHuguenot High School (VA)

Melisa Hypolite, CollegeBound Foundation (MD)

Fatmata Koroma, Georgetown Day School (DC)

Crys Latham, Washington Latin Public Charter School (DC)

Alice Margraff, McDonogh School (MD)

James B. Massey, Jr., University of Maryland, College Park (MD)

Luis Portillo, University of Delaware (DE)

Ann Marie Strauss, Bryn Mawr School (MD)

Casey Zimmer, Sanford School (DE)

Admission Practices:  Casey Zimmer, Sanford School (DE)

College Fair/College Night:  Position Vacant

Communications: Position Vacant 

Conference Planning: Rosemary Martin, Saint John's College High School (DC)

Credentials and Bylaws:  Nicholas Orban, University of Maryland, College Park (MD)

Current Trends & Future Issues:  Fatmata Koroma, St. John's College High School (DC) 

Finance & Budget:  Libby Weith,St. Stephen's & St. Agnes School (VA)

Government Relations:  Ryan Hannifin, Huguenot High School (VA)

Inclusion, Access and Success:  Melisa Hypolite, College Bound Foundation (MD)

MembershipLuis Portillo, University of Delaware (Regional)

NominatingRebekah LaPlante, Radford University (VA)

Past Presidents:  Mike Carter, St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School (VA)

Professional Development:  Alice Robertson, Chantilly High School (VA)

Special Interest Groups (SIGs):  Alison WestonNew River Community College (VA)

Executive Vice President

Inclusion, Access & Success

Professional Development

Past Presidents

  • Ad Hoc Historian: Sue Rexford, Charles E. Smith Jewish Day School (MD)

Rhonda Douthit
Executive Assistant & Site Director
PO Box 8308
Charlottesville, VA  22906
[email protected] 

1050 N. Highland St., Suite 400
Arlington, VA  22201
Phone: 703-836-2222
Fax:  703-243-9375