Credentials & Bylaws Committee

Chair:  Nick Orban, University of Maryland, College Park (MD)
Vice Chair:  Scott Mayer, St. Christopher's School (VA)

Committee Members:

  • Lisa Fuller, College Primed LLC (VA)
  • Jonathan Gowin, New England Board of Higher Education (MA)
  • Corenthia Hurley, DC College Access Program (DC)
  • Scott Mayer, St. Christopher's School (VA)
The Credentials Committee shall determine the eligibility for membership in PCACAC, investigate membership eligibility questions referred to it by the President’s Council, and review annually the Articles of Incorporation as well as the Bylaws of PCACAC.


Current Bylaws

PCACAC's Bylaws (revised April 2022)

PCACAC Bylaws: Proposed Amendments_April 2023 (Marked Up)

PCACAC Bylaws: Proposed Amendments_April 2023 (Clean)


Policies & Procedures

Download the Procedure Manual (revised Jan 2020) to learn information regarding policies, procedures, time commitment, and expectations for the executive committee, President's Council, delegates, and committee chairs.